14 IAS officers transferred in UP, DMs of these 10 districts changed

Know-Where DMs have been changed

  • Ranveer Prasad made housing commissioner
  • housing commissioner Ajay Chauhan made secretary public works
  • Dr. Hardoi
  • Avinash Kumar District Officer Barabanki
  • Divya Mittal District Magistrate Mirzapur
  • Aryaka Akhori District Magistrate Ghazipur
  • Navneet Singh Chahal District Magistrate Agra 
  • Pulkit Kharen District Magistrate Mathura
  • Praveen Kumar Lakshkar District Officer Pilibhit
  • Gaurang Rathi District Magistrate Bhadohi
  • Prem Ranjan Singh District Magistrate Sant Kabir Nagar
  • Prabhu Narayan Singh In-charge Secretary Revenue Department
  • Relief Commissioner in-charge also Prabhu Narayan Singh
  • Ranveer Prasad Housing Commissioner
  • Ajay Chauhan Secretary Public Construction Department

Earlier seven IAAC officers were transferred

Also Read-

Watch: Mafia Mukhtar Ansari’s old style seen outside Mau court after a long time, watch video


Leave a Comment