4 countries did not announce their team, New Zealand team will be announced on 20 September

New Zealand Squad For WC 2022: T20 World Cup 2022 will start in Australia from 16 October. For this tournament, most countries including India and Pakistan have announced their 15-member team, but 4 teams could not announce their team till the stipulated time limit. Apart from New Zealand, Scotland, Ireland and UAE have not yet announced their team for the T20 World Cup 2022. Asia Cup 2022 winner Sri Lanka had announced its team for this tournament recently. At the same time, Pakistan has also announced its 15-member team.

New Zealand will announce its team on September 20

4 teams including New Zealand have not announced

Also Read-

Legends League Cricket: India Maharaja beats World Giants, Yusuf Pathan and Tanmay Srivastava turn the match

Umesh Yadav Injury: Injury to India’s star fast bowler Umesh Yadav, ruled out of this big tournament

Leave a Comment