After Mumbai, now the Lucknow franchise has signed these players including Quinton de Kock

South Africa T20 League Team: Preparations for South Africa T20 League are in full swing. Actually, many teams of IPL are showing their interest in this league. Mumbai Indians, the most successful team of IPL, have added legendary players like Kagiso Rabada, Devald Brevis, Rashid Khan, Liam Livingstone and Sam Curran. Now the IPL franchise Lucknow franchise has announced the names of its 5 players.

Lucknow franchise signed these 5 players

Lucknow franchise has signed players including Quinton de Kock. Apart from Quinton de Kock, Jason Holder, Kyle Meyers, Reese Topley and Prenelan Subrayan are included in this list. It is worth noting that players like Quinton de Kock and Jason Holder also play for Lucknow Super Joints in IPL. At the same time, Akash Ambani, owner of Mumbai Cape Town said "We have moved towards building a strong core team like Mumbai Indians. I am delighted to welcome Rashid Khan, Kagiso Rabada and Liam Livingstone."

Faf du Plessis to be part of Super Kings 

Also Read-

Suryakumar Yadav buys Mercedes-Benz GLE Coupe, Ravindra Jadeja will soon take Rolls Royce

Urvashi Rautela’s reply to Rishabh Pant, said- Chhotu Bhaiya should play bat-ball, Happy Rakshabandhan

Leave a Comment