‘Bharat Gaurav Train’ will run in the country from June 21, know everything about it

Indian Railway Bharat Gaurav Train: To promote religious journeys (Pilgrimage), Bharat Gaurav Train will be run from June 21. This year, the Prime Minister had announced the Bharat Gaurav train in the form of a series of trains showing the historical places of the country. The Railway Ministry had given the responsibility of this to IRCTC. This train will go from Delhi to Janakpur in Nepal. In such a situation, ABP News saw this train standing in the yard of New Delhi Railway Station. This train is completely ready for travel. Its finishing work is in its final stages.

It has been beautifully decorated from inside and outside. Country dance styles have been displayed on the train from outside. Glorious places like Taj Mahal, Hawa Mahal, Kashi Temple and Surya Mandir have been depicted. Pictures of the country’s pride places have also been installed inside this train. Apart from this, a worship hall has also been built in the train which can be used by the passengers for mass banquets, kirtans and meetings.

How many days’ journey will the train leave?< br />This train going to the main places associated with Lord Ram will leave on a journey of 18 days and will return to Delhi’s Safdarjung station on the eighteenth day. There are total 10 coaches in this train and 600 passengers can travel in it. Entire train is third AC. In this, the fare of one person is about 62 thousand, which includes the fare of food, hotel, and buses along with train travel.

The Railway Ministry had given the responsibility of this train to IRCTC. IRCTC has selected its largest catering partner RK Associates & Hoteliers Pvt Ltd as a Private Partner. The first train in the series of Bharat Gaurav trains will tour the places related to the life of Lord Shri Ram on the Ramayana circuit marked under Bharat Darshan. A visit to Ram Janaki Temple in Janakpur, Nepal will also be included in the train tour.

Veg food will be given during the tour
Safdarjung Railway of Delhi on June 21 From the station, this train will leave on a tour of 18 days. There will be a total of 10 coaches in this train, in which a total of 600 passengers will be able to travel. This train will have the facility of pantry coach so that vegetarian food will be served to the tourists at their berth only. Along with this, arrangements for CCTV cameras, security guards etc. will also be made available. M/s R. Of. Associates will be the service partner with IRCTC for this Bharat Gaurav train. All the facilities for freshly cooked food and other food and drink will also be arranged by this private partner.

What will be the first phase of the journey?
God is the first stop of the journey. Ram’s birth place will be Ayodhya where Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Temple, Shri Hanuman Mandir and Bharat Mandir in Nandigram will be visited. After leaving Ayodhya, this train will go to Buxar, where there will be a program of bathing in the Ganges at the ashram of Shri Vishwamitra ji and Ramrekha Ghat. From here the train will go to Sitamarhi where Janaki is the birthplace. From there the train will go to visit Ram Janaki Temple at Janakpur, Nepal.

Second Phase of the journey : Return journey from Nepal
Next train while returning from Nepal The stop will be Kashi, the city of Lord Shiva, from where tourist buses will travel to the famous temples of Kashi, including the place containing Sita, Prayag, Shringverpur and Chitrakoot. During this there will be overnight stay at Kashi, Prayag and Chitrakoot.

Third phase of the journey : Rameshwaram, Kancheepuram, Bhadrachalam
This train will reach Nashik from Chitrakoot where Panchavati and Chitrakoot will reach Nashik. Trimbakeshwar temple can be visited. After Nashik, this train will stop in the ancient Kishkindha city of Hampi, where devotees will be able to visit the Hanuman birth place and other important religious heritage temples located on Anjani Parvat.

The next stop of this train after Hampi. Rameswaram will be Here tourists will be given a glimpse of the ancient Shiva temple and Dhanushkoti. After leaving Rameshwaram, this train will reach Kanchipuram, where Shiva Kanchi, Vishnu Kanchi and Kamakshi Mata Temple will be visited. The last stop of this train will be Bhadrachalam located in the state of Telangana which is also known as Ayodhya of South. This train will reach Delhi on the 18th day. During this the train will have completed a journey of about 8000 kms. 

What will be the theme of Bharat Gaurav trains?
The theme of Bharat Gaurav train is ‘Dekho Apna Desh’ ‘ Will be. Bharat Gaurav Tourist Train Dekho Apna Desh wise is being run to promote domestic tourism.

How much is the ticket price?
IRCTC The fee for this 18 days journey has been fixed at Rs 62370/- per person. The total amount for payment can be completed in installments of 3, 6, 9, 12, 18 and 24 months. In addition to rail travel, passengers will be provided with delicious vegetarian food, tourist sightseeing by buses, accommodation in AC hotels, guides and insurance etc. in the price of this tour package. Government/PSU employees can avail LTC facility on this journey as per eligibility based on the guidelines issued by the Ministry of Finance, Government of India.

Agnipath Scheme: Massive protest against Agnipath scheme in Bihar, Giriraj Singh blames RJD responsible

Agnipath Scheme: Why did the government increase the age? When will the recruitment start, amidst the protests, the Army Chief’s big statement

Leave a Comment