Biplab Deb Resign: After the resignation of Biplab Deb, 3 names in the race for the new CM, know who is at the forefront

Biplab Kumar Deb Resign: There was a big upheaval in the politics of Tripura on Saturday. Chief Minister Biplab Deb resigned (CM Biplab Deb Resign), after which there was a situation of political upheaval in Tripura. Now after the resignation of Biplab Deb, the biggest question that arises is who will be the next Chief Minister of Tripura. So let us tell you that there are three names in the race for the next Chief Minister of Tripura, in which the name of Deputy CM Jishna Sharma is leading the way. 

These 3 leaders are in the race for the post of Tripura Chief Minister
After the resignation of Tripura Chief Minister Biplab Deb, now the name of the new Chief Minister of Tripura will be announced. Now the same question will be running in everyone’s mind that who will become the next CM of Tripura. Three names are in the race for the next Chief Minister’s post of Tripura. The first name is Deputy CM  Jishna Sharma, while talking about the second number, the name of BJP leader and Union Minister Pratima Bhowmik is going on. At the same time, Tripura’s BJP President and Rajya Sabha MP Manik Saha is in the race for the post of CM.

‘Resignation at the behest of the high command’
Biplab Dev, who appeared in front of the media after submitting his resignation to the Governor, said that, we want the government in Tripura for a long time even after 2023. The party is preparing for this. I have done this work for the organization itself. Whatever work is given to us by the party, wherever it is fitted, they will work. During this, Biplab Dev was also questioned about the new Chief Minister, but he said that he does not know this yet. He made it clear that he had resigned only at the behest of the high command. 

Read also:

Gyanvapi Masjid: Muslim side challenges Supreme Court regarding Gyanvapi complex, survey will start on Saturday

Ukraine-Russia War: Indian Embassy in Ukraine’s capital Kyiv will reopen, was closed due to Russian attack

Leave a Comment