Those 3 great players who proved to be shameful captains, not everyone can handle Delhi’s throne

Taking over the captaincy of Delhi Capitals is like wearing a crown of thorns. Despite being a part of every IPL season played so far, Delhi Capitals (formerly known as Delhi Daredevils) have never won the trophy, they made it to the final in 2020 but lost to Mumbai Indians. David Warner captained Delhi in two matches in the 2013 season and lost in both the matches. Not only Warner but also some of the greatest captains of world cricket could not handle this team, see further list of some such players….

For More Related News Visit Cricket

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top