Hardik made a special record as soon as he hit a six against SRH, beat Rishabh Pant in this matter

If foreign players are also included in this list, then Hardik comes at number three in this matter. Andre Russell is at number one and Chris Gayle is at number two. Kieron Pollard and Glenn Maxwell are also included in the top-5 players who hit the fastest 100 IPL sixes. Rishabh Pant is in sixth place.

Gujarat’s first defeat in IPL
In this match, Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and elected to bowl first. The SRH bowlers took wickets at regular intervals while bowling tight against Gujarat. From Gujarat, only Hardik Pandya (50) and Abhinav Manohar (35) could stand in front of this bowling attack. The result was that the Gujarat team could score only 162 runs in the allotted over. In reply, SRH batted very cautiously and made the victory easy by sharing 64 runs for the first wicket and 65 runs for the second wicket. Abhishek Sharma (42) and Kane Williamson (57) gave a good start to the team. In the final, Nicholas Pooran (34) and Aidan Markram (12) remained unbeaten to help SRH win by 8 wickets.

Read Also-

IPL 2022: Shreyas and Russell dance on Rema’s ‘Come Down’ song, watch video

IPL 2022: Who is Anuj Rawat, who played a brilliant innings against Mumbai Indians?

Leave a Comment