Imran Khan became the first PM to lose the floor test, these leaders wrote the script of EXIT from power

Shahbaz Sharif

 He is the younger brother of former PM Nawaz Sharif. Has been the Chief Minister of Punjab. His family has a lot of dominance in the politics of Pakistan. He is currently the President of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz. Considered a strict administrator. Revolutionaries read poems in their speeches. He has been in the news for his properties, which include luxury apartments in London and Dubai.

Asif Ali Zardari

When Benazir Bhutto was killed in 2007, 67-year-old Zardari took over as the co-chairman of the Pakistani People’s Party (PPP). A year later, he was also the President in the PML-N government.

Bilawal Bhutto Zardari 

Maulana Fazlur Rehman

Read also

Pakistan Political Crisis: Shahbaz Sharif said on the fall of Imran’s government- A new dawn is about to start in Pakistan from today

Pakistan Political Crisis: Speaker of Pakistan National Assembly, deputy speaker resign before voting on no-confidence motion

Imran Khan Loses No Trust Vote: Imran Khan defeated, now these leaders will become the next Prime Minister of Pakistan

Leave a Comment