IND vs AUS Series Schedule: India-Australia series dates announced, see full schedule here

Paytm Trophy Schedule: On Wednesday, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the schedule of the upcoming Australia and South Africa tour of India. Actually, India domestic season 2022-23 will start with a three-match T20 series against Australia in September. After this, the Indian team will play a series of 3 T20 and ODI matches against South Africa.

First T20 match to be played in Mohali

🚨 NEWS : BCCI announces schedule for @Paytm home series against Australia and South Africa. #TeamIndia | #INDvAUS | #INDvSA

More Details

— BCCI (@BCCI) August 3, 2022

1st ODI of India-South Africa series in Lucknow

Also Read-

Commonwealth Games 2022: India beat Canada badly in men’s hockey, 8-0 win

Commonwealth Games 2022 Day 6 Live: India beat Canada badly in hockey, register 8-0 win

Leave a Comment