IND vs NZ: T20 turn after ODI series, know when and where to watch India-New Zealand match?

IND vs NZ: The Indian team unilaterally won the three-match ODI series against New Zealand (IND vs NZ). After clearing 3-0 here, the Indian team will now face New Zealand in the T20 series. This brawl is starting from 27th January. T20 International has seen a tough fight between the two teams so far. India and New Zealand have played 22 T20 matches among themselves, in which India has won 10 matches, while the Kiwi team has won 9 matches. One match was tied and two matches resulted in a tie.

This is the India-New Zealand T20 series schedule
27 January: India-New Zealand 1st T20 (7.30 pm, Ranchi)
29 January: India-New Zealand 2nd T20 (evening 7.30 PM, Lucknow)
February 1: India-New Zealand 3rd T20I (7.30 PM, Ahmedabad)

Where to watch the matches?
All the three matches of the India-New Zealand T20 series will be telecast live on different channels of the Star Sports network. Live streaming will be available on Disney+Hotstar app.

Squads of both the teams?

Team India: Hardik Pandya (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav (Vice-Captain), Ishan Kishan (Wicket-keeper), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Prithvi Shaw, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma (Wicket-keeper), Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi and Mukesh Kumar.

New Zealand: Mitchell Santner (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver, Devon Conway, Jacob Duffy, Lockie Ferguson, Ben Lister, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Rippon, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner.

India had won the last T20 series
A three-match T20 series was played between the two teams just after the T20 World Cup last year. Two matches of this series were completely washed away due to rain. Here Team India won a match and won the series 1-0.

Read also…

Cricket in Olympics: Will cricket be included in the Olympics 2028? ICC has sent the plan, the final decision will be taken in October

Leave a Comment