Legends League: Sehwag won the toss and chose to bowl, Harbhajan’s team would bat first, playing 11

Gujarat Giants vs Manipal Tigers: In the third match of Legends League Cricket 2022 to be played at Ekana Stadium in Lucknow, Gujarat Giants captain Virender Sehwag has won the toss and decided to bowl first. On the other hand, Manipal Tigers team led by Harbhajan Singh will bat first.   

Manipal was defeated in the first match

Tonight’s squad for @GujaratGiants is out! #LLCT20 #BossLogonKaGame #legendeaguecricket pic.twitter.com/KmhZwITSzT

— Legends League Cricket (@llct20) September 19, 2022

Gujarat Giants Playing XI- Virender Sehwag (Captain), Parthiv Patel (WK), Kevin O’Brien, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Lendl Simmons, Thisara Perera,  Riyad Emritt, Graeme Swann, KP Appanna, Mitchell McClenaghan and Ashok Dinda. 

Manipal Tigers Playing XI- Swapnil Asnodkar, Ravikant Shukla, Corey Anderson, Mohammad Kaif, Tatainda Taibu (Wicketkeeper), Harbhajan Singh (Captain), Shivakant Shukla, Ryan Saibottom, Mpofue and Parvinder Awana.< /p>

Read also:

Ricky Ponting told who will be Australia’s next ODI captain, said this about Smith-Warner

Exclusive: ‘Not taking Shami a big mistake’, Mitchell Johnson tells abp news where India went wrong in choosing the World Cup squad

Leave a Comment