Pant and Dravid did not make any changes in the team, kept faith in these players throughout the series

Rishabh Pant & Rahul Dravid: Indian team is playing a series of 5 T20 matches against South Africa. At present, both the teams are tied at 2-2. The last match of this series is being played at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore. South African captain Keshav Maharaj has won the toss and decided to bowl first in this match. Actually, this happened for the 5th consecutive time in this series, when Indian captain Rishabh Pant could not win the toss. The winning team in this match will win the series. At the same time, the Indian team has also landed in the last match of the series without any changes.

Team India played the entire series without change

Indian Playing XI for the last T20
Rituraj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (Captain & Wk), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar , Yuzvendra Chahal, Avesh Khan

Also Read-

IND vs SA T20: Former Indian player’s big statement on Rishabh Pant, said – If you do not learn from mistakes, you may have to lose your place from the team

Temba Bavuma Ruled Out: South Africa captain Temba Bavuma ruled out of decider, this player will take charge

Leave a Comment