Rajasthan: 3 special leaders of CM Gehlot removed from Bharat Jodo Yatra, political power being reduced

Rajasthan Bharat Jodo Yatra List: A list has been released by Govind Singh Dotasra, the state president of Congress in Rajasthan. In this, due to the absence of the names of three special leaders of Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot, the political stir has intensified. Two special ministers of CM Ashok Gehlot and Dharmendra Rathore were first kept out of the list of star campaigners for the Sardar city by-election and have now been kept away from Rahul Gandhi’s Bharat Jodo Yatra.

A 33-member state level coordination committee has been formed for Bharat Jodo Yatra in Rajasthan. Sachin Pilot is on the sixth number in this list and the name of the general secretary in charge is first. For the last four years, Mahesh Joshi, Shanti Dhariwal and Dharmendra Rathore, who have been leading and leading on every occasion, are now seen in trouble. They are being excluded from all major political programmes. They have been distanced from the first by-election and now from the Bharat Jodo Yatra. Due to lack of action on these leaders, a large number of leaders were also angry. Now seeing it as a big action. Many MLAs had raised questions due to no action even after the notice.
Know who has got the responsibility?
The first name in the list is General Secretary in-charge, Chief Minister, Govind Ram Meghwal has been made the coordinator of Bharat Jodo Yatra Rajasthan. Sachin Pilot and Zuber Khan have been made members of the Bharat Jodo Yatra Committee. Raghuveer Meena, Harish Chowdhary, Dr. Raghu Sharma, Dheeraj Gurjar, Kuldeep Indora, Girija Vyas, Narayan Singh, BD Kalla, Dr. Chandraman, Hemaram Chowdhary, Ashok Chandna has been made the chairman of the promotion committee of Bharat Jodo Yatra. Ramlal Jat has been given the responsibility of the chairman of the tent arrangement, Pratap Singh Khachariawas the chairman of the traffic-transport arrangement committee.
Bhajan Jatav, chairman of the housing arrangement committee, Mahendrajit Malviya has been made the chairman of the cultural committee. Mahendra Chaudhary has been made the chairman of the administration coordination committee. RC Chowdhary and Swarnim Chaturvedi have the responsibility of media committee, Mamta Bhupesh has the responsibility of chairperson of Women Passenger Arrangement Committee. Parsadilal Meena has been given the responsibility of the Medical Arrangements Committee and Lalit Toonwal and Ram Singh Kaswa of the Registration and Pass Committee. Pramod Jain Bhaya has been given the responsibility of food arrangement committee and Bhanwar Singh Bhati as water and electricity arrangement chairman. Lalchand Kataria has been made the Yatra Steering Committee and Mustan Masih the Chairman of the Control Room.

Leave a Comment