MI vs SRH Live Score: Mumbai will face Hyderabad to stay in the playoff race, toss will be held in a while

MI vs SRH, IPL 2023 Match 69, Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad: Two matches will be played in IPL 2023 today on Super Sunday. In the first match, the teams of Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad will be face to face. This match will be played at Mumbai’s home ground Wankhede Stadium. This season both the teams will be face to face for the second time. Earlier, when these two teams were face to face on the home ground of Hyderabad, Mumbai Indians won by 14 runs.

To stay in the playoff race, it is very important for Mumbai Indians to win this match. The Mumbai team is currently at the sixth position in the points table with 14 points. If the Mumbai team faces defeat in this match, then it will miss out on reaching the playoffs. Because the net runrate of the team is worse than both RCB and Rajasthan Royals.

Head to head record

If we look at each other’s record between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians, then Mumbai’s upper hand is seen in it. So far 20 matches have been played between the two teams, out of which the Mumbai team has won 11 times. While the Hyderabad team could win the match only 9 times.

Know who will win

If we talk about the result of this match, then Mumbai has the upper hand on its home ground. Even though Mumbai had to face defeat by 5 runs in the last match. But the team has shown much better performance than Hyderabad this season so far. It will not be easy for Hyderabad to make a comeback after their one-sided defeat to RCB in their last match. However, Hyderabad would definitely like to end the season with a win.

Mumbai Indians Possible Playing XI – Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ishan Kishan (Wicketkeeper), Cameron Green, Suryakumar Yadav, Nehal Wadhera, Tim David, Hrithik Shokeen, Chris Jordan, Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhawal.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Probable Playing XI – Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram (c), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Harry Brook, Glenn Phillips, Abdul Samad, Karthik Tyagi, Mayank Dagar, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Nitish Reddy.

Read also…

DC vs CSK: Fans go crazy for Dhoni, surround the bus before reaching Kotla, watch viral video

For More Related News Visit Sports

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top