These 17 IAS officers were again transferred in UP, Sanjeev Singh was made Special Secretary Finance

UP IAS Transfer: The transfer of administrative officers is going on in Uttar Pradesh. On Saturday, 14 IAS officers were transferred. At the same time, 17 officers have been transferred on Sunday. The special thing is that IAS Sanjeev Singh has been made Special Secretary (Finance).

Earlier the DMs of these districts were changed

  • Ranveer Prasad appointed as housing commissioner
  • housing commissioner Ajay Chauhan made secretary public works
  • Dr. Adarsh ​​Singh in-charge commissioner Jhansi mandal
  • Mangla Prasad Singh district magistrate Hardoi
  • Avinash Kumar District Officer Barabanki
  • Divya Mittal District Magistrate Mirzapur
  • Aryaka Akhori District Magistrate Ghazipur
  • Navneet Singh Chahal District Magistrate Agra 
  • Pulkit Kharen District Magistrate Mathura
  • Praveen Kumar Lakshkar District Officer Pilibhit
  • Gaurang Rathi District Magistrate Bhadohi
  • Prem Ranjan Singh District Magistrate Sant Kabir Nagar
  • Prabhu Narayan Singh In-charge Secretary Revenue Department
  • Relief Commissioner-in-Charge also to Prabhu Narayan Singh
  • Ranveer Prasad Housing Commissioner
  • Ajay Chauhan Secretary Public Construction Department

Also Read-

Lucknow News: UP government’s big decision, many parks and squares in Lucknow have been renamed, see full list here

Cheetah in India: ‘…now the cat can’t bark at aunty’, taunts Keshav Prasad Maurya on Akhilesh Yadav’s statement about cheetahs

Leave a Comment