These Indian players have scored centuries in Test-ODI, T20 and IPL, Kohli’s name not in the list

Indian Batsmen To Score Centuries In All Three Formats of Cricket: Every batsman in the world wants to score a century in all three formats of cricket.  In Test, ODI and T20 cricket batsmen have to face different challenges. Because of which this is a very difficult task for them. Even after this, many players have done this feat. So let’s know about those Indian batsmen, who have scored centuries in all three formats of cricket. 

Suresh Raina 

Cricket Suresh Raina is the first Indian batsman to score a century in all three formats. In his international career, he has scored 1 century in Tests, 5 in ODIs and 1 century in T20 Internationals. He has now retired from international cricket. 

Rohit Sharma 

Rohit Sharma has also scored a century in all three formats of cricket. He also has three double centuries in ODIs. Apart from this, he is the cricketer to score the most 4 centuries in T20. Apart from this, if we talk about Test cricket, then Rohit Sharma has scored 8 centuries in 45 test matches. Apart from this, he has 29 centuries in ODI cricket as well. 

KL Rahul 

Rahul has also scored a century in all three formats of cricket. . He scored his century in T20 cricket for West Indies. Apart from this, he scored his Test century against Australia in his second Test match.  Rahul has 7 centuries in Test cricket, 5 in ODI cricket and 2 in T20 cricket. 

Also read: 

The clouds of match-fixing prevailed in IPL again, CBI arrested three people

IPL 2022: Big update on Prithvi Shaw’s health, know whether he will play in the next match or not


Leave a Comment