Today, these legends will be in action including Bhilwara Kings and Manipal Tigers, Harbhajan and Irfan

Manipal Tigers vs Bhilwara Kings: The second season of Legends League Cricket has started. In the first match on Saturday, there was a clash between Gujarat Giants and India Capitals, where the Gujarat team won easily. Now in the second match, Bhilwara Kings and Manipal Tigers will be face to face. The command of Bhilwadi Kings is in the hands of Irfan Pathan. At the same time, Harbhajan Singh will be seen captaining Manipal Tigers.

When and where to watch the match?
Toss will be held between the two teams at Lucknow’s Ekana Sports at 7 pm and the match will start at 7.30 pm. The live telecast of the match will be done on the channels of Star Sports Network. Along with this, live streaming of the match can be seen on Disney+Hotstar app.

How is the squad of both the teams?

Bhilwara Kings: Irfan Pathan (Captain), Owash Shah, Shane Watson, Monty Panesar, Matt Prior, Sreesanth, Naman Ojha, Mayank Tehlan, Tanmay Srivastava, Samit Patel, Tim Bresnan, Nick Compton, Tino Best, Fidel Edwards, William Potterfield, Dinesh Salunke, Sudeep Tyagi.

Manipal Tigers: Harbhajan Singh (Captain), Romesh Kaluvitarna, Lance Klusener, Ryan Sidebottom, Brett Lee, Ratinder Sodhi, Mohammad Kaif, Ricardo Powell, Shivkant Shukla, Dilhara Fernando, Swapnil Asnodkar, Imran Tahir, Darren Sammy, Vikram Singh, Chris Mofu, Corey Anderson, Parvinder Awana.

Finals to be held on October 5
4 teams are participating in the second season of Legends League Cricket. This includes India Capitals, Gujarat Giants, Bhilwara Kings and Manipal Tigers. The four teams will play 6-6 matches in the group stage. That is, two matches will be played between every two teams. The final match of the league will be played on October 5.

Read also…

Ramiz Raja: PCB chief clarified on the issue of inciting Indian journalist, said- ‘his question was provoking’

Substitution Rule in Cricket: Like football, cricket will also be seen as a substitute, BCCI will experiment in domestic T20

Leave a Comment