Zimbabwe tour of India will start from August 18, know schedule, live streaming and telecast info

IND vs ZIM Schedule: India beat West Indies 4-1 in 5 T20 match series. Now the Indian team will go on a tour of Zimbabwe. On this tour, the Indian team will play a series of 3 ODIs. At the same time, regular players like captain Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, wicket-keeper batsman Rishabh Pant, all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya and fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah will not be part of the Indian team for the Zimbabwe tour. Actually, the Indian team last visited Zimbabwe in the year 2016.

All matches to be played at Harare Cricket Ground

Live broadcast on Sony network

Indian team for series against Zimbabwe-

Also Read-

Jasprit Bumrah Ruled Out: Jasprit Bumrah ruled out of Asia Cup"text-align: justify;">2022 Asia Cup: From Format & Schedule to Live Streaming, Know All Asia Cup Details in One Click

Leave a Comment